top of page

Our Recent Posts



EPA Names Transition Team

On January 5, 2017, A. Stanley Meiburg, the Acting Deputy Administrator, released the list of EPA senior managers "who will assume acting roles in the respective EPA offices." Of interest to NSR followers is that Sarah Dunham Director, Office of Atmospheric Programs, will lead the Office of Air and Radiation. Lawrence Starfield, Principal Deputy Assistant Administrator, will lead the Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance. The Meiburg memorandum and complete list of acting Headquarters and Regional officials can be viewed by clicking this link.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page